Game of Thrones

Game of Thrones

Apr 17, 2011
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote



Liam Cunningham isDavos Seaworth
Davos Seaworth
Emilia Clarke isDaenerys Targaryen
Daenerys Targaryen
John Bradley isSamwell Tarly
Samwell Tarly
Peter Dinklage isTyrion Lannister
Tyrion Lannister
Nikolaj Coster-Waldau isJaime Lannister
Jaime Lannister
Lena Headey isCersei Lannister
Cersei Lannister
Sophie Turner isSansa Stark
Sansa Stark
Maisie Williams isArya Stark
Arya Stark

Video trailer


Watch Game of Thrones Full Seasons and Episodes on Tea TV Movies Seven noble families fight for control of the mythical land of Westeros. Friction between the houses leads to full-scale war. All while a very ancient evil awakens in the farthest north. Amidst the war, a neglected military order of misfits, the Night’s Watch, is all that stands between the realms of men and icy horrors beyond.

Game of Thrones
Game of Thrones
Game of Thrones
Game of Thrones
Game of Thrones
Game of Thrones
Game of Thrones
Game of Thrones
Game of Thrones
Game of Thrones
Original title Game of Thrones
First air date Apr 17, 2011
Last air date Aug 27, 2017
Seasons 8
Episodes 73
Duration 60m

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Apr 17, 2011
2 Season 2 Apr 01, 2012
3 Season 3 Mar 31, 2013
4 Season 4 Apr 06, 2014
5 Season 5 Apr 12, 2015
6 Season 6 Apr 24, 2016
7 Season 7 Jul 15, 2017
8 Season 8 Apr 14, 2019

You May Also Like

A Discovery of Witches
Dirty John
The Kominsky Method
Dark Heart
Mayans M.C.
Tell Me a Story

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published